Murder at Mill Cottage

Chapter One: Dr Sullivan in Practice

Chapter Two: Murder at Midnight

Chapter Three: Miss Marple is Concerned

Chapter Four: Afternoon Tea

Chapter Five: James McCrimmon

Chapter Six: A Chapter of Incidents

Chapter Seven: Inspector Mackenzie On the Trail

Chapter Eight: Miss Smith Comes to a Conclusion

Chapter Nine: Dr Sullivan Has Visitors

Chapter Ten: Dr Smith's Story

Chapter Eleven: Cure for a Headache

Chapter Twelve: The Solution Becomes Clear

Coda: Meanwhile, Back at the Round